Thoughts for Thursday

I’m joining the link up “Thoughts for Thursday” today!

thoughts for thursday

– I cannot believe it is July 24th already. I go back to work in less than 2 weeks. This year I am actually getting excited about going to work. I am excited about getting into my 3rd year of teaching. This is also my first year as dance team sponsor which I am sure will result in a lot of funny stories for me.

– Speaking of dance team, I am going to attend my first ever UDA dance camp next week. I am going in between dreading being away from home for 3 days to being excited to get to know my team a little bit better and experience something that I am sure will be unforgettable.

– Going with the going back to work theme- I am trying to figure out my goals/plans for this school year. I feel like my time management has gotten better every year I have been teaching. I am trying this year to really stay on top of working out and eating healthy and keeping my house relatively clean. There are a lot of things I would like to do- we will see how it goes.

Anyway- have a great Thursday!

 

One thought on “Thoughts for Thursday

Leave a Reply

