Celebrating my dad

20130616-172606.jpg
To my dad on Father’s Day:
Many people have said today, “_____ is the best dad” and truthfully, I believe that for them, their dad is probably the best. I, however, strongly believe that Tim Werre is the best dad.
Thank you, dad for being such a great influence in my life and for being the best example of what a real man is. I am blessed beyond measure.
You have been a battle fighter for me and a constant source of strength. Thanks for being willing to open up a can on someone, or for being there to laugh and joke. I have always known that I can turn to you for anything.
I am proud to be your daughter and thankful that you taught me what to look for when it comes to a husband.
I am blessed beyond measure.

Also- thanks for the awesome trip!

Leave a Reply

