Sunday Social

1W5A9849 copy

One year from Saturday is mine and Nat’s 1 year anniversary! Look forward to a post commemorating our first year as husband and wife. I am still so, so, so grateful for that day.

It is a rainy Sunday, and my pie post was actually completed yesterday- so I don’t feel bad for having 2 posts in one day. I love these link up parties I find on other blogs!

SocialSundayButton3

1. What is your favorite Social Media outlet? Instagram and Pinterest. I like Instagram more than facebook, for sure, even though the nosy part of me always wants to see a few more pictures 🙂

2. Do you subscribe to any daily news reads? No..I read the news everyday though. I love to spend time reading a few different news sites and watching the Today show since it is summer time.

3. Favorite Magazine to have by the pool? Glamour and Cosmopolitan

4. Favorite summertime song? Springsteen by Eric Church and I really like “22” by Taylor Swift. I’m not 22 anymore and this song didn’t come out in the summer, but I love listening to this song driving around with the windows down

5. Best Summer concert you’ve been to?  Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw’s Brothers of the Sun tour last summer. That concert was definitely a party, and it is attached to great memories.

Leave a Reply

